Ministry of Transport – Organization

Department for Transport

Minister for Transport

Department of Gender Equality

Executive Management

The Private Office of the Minister

News and Media Unit

Road Traffic Division Centre for Climate and Analysis

Train Division Public Transport Division Railway and Aviation Division

Road and Bridge Division

International Division

Legal Division Contractual Division Centre for Finance, HR and Corporate Affairs

Agencies

Rail Net Denmark

Danish Building & Property Agency Danish Road Traffic Authority Danish Civil Aviation and Railway Authority

The Danish Road Directorate

Public Bodies

Aircraft Accident Investigation Board Investigation Board for Road Accidents Danish Rail Regulatory Body The State Commissioners for Expropriations Complaints board - Railways

Corporations and Commercial Enterprises

Bornholmferries Holding Danish State Railways The Copenhagen Metro Naviair PostNord AB
Sound and Belt Holding A/S
CPH City & Port Development I/S
Greater Copenhagen Light Rail I/S
Fjord Link Frederikssund IPC (Independent Public Company)

Boards and Councils, etc.

Complaints board – Harbours Council for Public Builders Council for Road Transport The Danish Road Safety Commission
The Danish Road Safety Council
The Danish Centre for Urban Regeneration and Community
Development